5th-cover-hrz

Continued Reading:

Joseph Llanes – photography – page 26 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/lasting-impressions/

Brian Friedman – photography – Page 28 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/freeze-frame/

Chris Baldwin – photography – Page 30 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/unflinching-focus/

Buddy Guy – 3-pg Musician – Page 42 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2013/10/buddy-guy-2/

Gregg Allman – 3-pg Musician – Page 44 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2011/08/gregg-allman/

Branford Marsalis – 3-pg Musician – Page 46 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2012/09/branford-marsalis/

John Legend & the Roots – cover feature – Page 50 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/john-legend-the-roots-2/

Avril Lavigne – cover feature – Page 52 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2014/03/avril-lavigne-2/

Tom Petty – cover feature – Page 54 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/tom-petty-2/

Taylor Swift – cover feature – Page 56 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/taylor-swift-2/

Linda Perry – producer – Page 60 – http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/linda-perry/

Butch Vig – producer – Page 62 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2015/07/butch-vig/

T Bone Burnett – producer – Page 64 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2014/06/t-bone-burnett/

BTC—The Rolling Stones – Page 70 http://mmusicmag.com/m/2013/12/i-cant-get-no-satisfaction/

 

comment closed

Copyright © 2015 M Music & Musicians Magazine ·